New Year’s Resolution

December 31, 2010 at 1:39 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

2010 has been a bit of a watershed for me and the new direction for my career has left me seriously short on time.  Sadly, one of the things that has suffered is the time I’ve devoted to this blog.  I’ve promised myself that I’m going to rectify this in 2011, by posting on this blog once a week throughout the year.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun and it will be inspiring.  Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to keep me going, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Wishing you a peaceful and prosperous New Year,

Tom Mellor

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

